2017 – 18 Officers and Board of Directors


President: Ellen Goguen

Secretary: Paula Leva

Treasurer:  Ellen Goguen

Membership: Anne Baskowski


Marj Albright

Karen Durand

Kristin Rainey

Join the League of Women Voters Grafton (MA) Chapter today!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Gazebo on Grafton Common
Upcoming Events

April 29, 2018, 7:00 pm Candidates Night at the Grafton Municipal Center, Conf. Room F.

May 1, 2018, Shrewsbury Town Elections

May 14, 2018, 7:00 pm Grafton Town Meeting, Grafton High School

May 15, 2018,  Grafton Town Elections.



Recent Comments
ellengo67 on Update November 2016
Barry on Update November 2016

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

%d bloggers like this: